Hils på EMENTO-teamet

– Vi brænder for at gøre en forskel.

Klaus Veng

CEO

klaus@emento.dk

Mikkel Bech

Co-founder / Partner

mikkel@emento.dk

Maria Baun Madsen

Anthropologist

maria@emento.dk

Chris H. Roelsgaard

Product Engineer

chris@emento.dk

Jacob Bachmann

Product Developer

jacob@emento.dk

Henrik Lynbech

Product Developer

henrik@emento.dk

Christoffer Krogsdal

Product Developer

christoffer@emento.dk

Sofie Østerby

Brand Manager

sofie@emento.dk

Rasmus Fredensborg

Junior Product Engineer

rasmus@emento.dk

Lyng Salling

Office Manager

lyng@emento.dk

Rasmus Stounbjerg

Student Developer

rs@emento.dk

Andreas R. Christensen

Product Developer

andreas@emento.dk